.
Close
Our approach to mining
Read more
A world-class portfolio
Read more
COVID-19 update
Read more
Take a tour of a modern mine
Read more
Q1 2020 Production Report
Read about our performance in Q1 2020
The difference makers
Read more
How to become a supplier
Main Content

Head office

Anglo American plc
20 Carlton House Terrace
London SW1Y 5AN
United Kingdom

If you would like to contact a member of Anglo American's media team, please use the following contacts:

United Kingdom

James Wyatt-Tilby
Group Head of Corporate Communication

Telephone:  +44 (0) 20 7968 8759
Email: james.wyatt-tilby@angloamerican.com 

Marcelo Esquivel
Head of External and Marketing Communication

Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7968 8891
Email: marcelo.esquivel@angloamerican.com

Katie Ryall
External Communications Principal

Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7968 8935
Email: katie.ryall@angloamerican.com

For multimedia enquiries:

Luke Dodd
Digital Media Principal

Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7968 1445
Email: luke.dodd@angloamerican.com

South Africa

Pranill Ramchander
Head of Corporate Communication – South Africa

Telephone: +27 (0) 11 638 2592
Email: pranill.ramchander@angloamerican.com

Sibusiso Tshabalala
External Communication Manager

Telephone: +27 (0) 11 638 2175
Email: Sibusiso.Tshabalala@angloamerican.com

Alternatively, please contact a member of the Brunswick team in London:

Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7404 5959
or Johannesburg
Telephone: +27 (0) 11 502 7300

Registered in England and Wales under registration number 3564138

亚洲欧美免费无码专区